## ALPHA KAPPA DELTA INTERNATIONAL SOCIOLOGY HONORS SOCIETY

## 2019 Inductees

Hunter Anderson
Karla Diaz
Gabriela Gonzalez
Vanessa Ibarra
Shelby Jensen
Tanner Koopmans
Beatrice Li

Shannon McGarry
Taylor McGrath
Jim Philipson
Sierra Singer
Stephanie Smith
Bradley Thomas
Laina Washington

The Department of Sociology has an active chapter of Alpha Kappa Delta, the International Sociological Honor Society, which was founded in 1920. Its stated purpose is to promote interest in the study of sociology, research of social problems, and other social and intellectual activities leading to the improvement of the human condition.

Alpha Kappa Delta is a non-secret, democratic, international honor society of scholars dedicated to the investigation of humanity for the purpose of service. Congratulations to our inductees!

Please Contact sociology@lmu.edu for more info!

